Recent News

← Previous Month News from March 2016 Next Month →

» Return to Index

  Dr. Joanne Engel was elected to the American Academy of Microbiologists (AAM) and to the Association of American Physicians (AAP)
Mar 07, 2016

  Jen Babik, MD has received the 2015-16 UCSF Academic Senate Excellence in Teaching Award
Mar 07, 2016 We are pleased to announce that Jen Babik, MD has been selected to receive the 2015-16 Excellence in Teaching Award from the UCSF Academic Senate.

  Emily Abdoler, MD (incoming ID Fellow) and Brian Schwartz, MD were awarded a 2016 UCSF Education Innovation Grant
Mar 08, 2016 The 2016 UCSF Education Innovation Grant was awarded for their project entitled, "Standardizing Learning for Advanced Medical Students Through a Comprehensive Toolkit for the Creation of Supplemental Electronic Curricula"

» Return to Index