UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center
UCSF navigation bar
photos

Administration

Our administrative team consists of staff from the three sites (UCSF, San Francisco General Hospital, and the Veteran Affairs Medical Center).
Name Title Email Phone Fax
UCSF Parnassus
Lan Pham Division Administrator lpham@medicine.ucsf.edu 415-502-1811 415-476-9364
Natalie Williams-Munger Fellowship Coordinator natalie.williams-munger@ucsf.edu 415-476-9363 415-476-9364
Giang Vu Financial Assistant giang.vu2@ucsf.edu 415-476-9362 415-476-9364
Laurel Heights Infectious Diseases
Serena Lee Senior Financial Analyst serena.Lee2@ucsf.edu 415-502-4507 415-514-0425
ZSFG Infectious Diseases
Laurae Pearson Interim Division Administrator lpearson@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 415-206-8106 415-206-8091
Peter Padilla Financial Analyst ppadilla@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 415-206-4908 415-648-8425
Aida Maluto Administrative Assistant amaluto@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 415-206-8189 415-648-8425
SFVA Medical Center
Inderjit Singh Director of Administration isingh@medicine.ucsf.edu 415-750-6901 415-750-2182
Victor Corchado Program Support Assistant victor.corchado@va.gov 415-221-4810 ex. 3684 415-750-6951